Latest Products http://www.gen-next.in Latest Products 16-05-06 en-us http://www.gen-next.in Industrial Oil http://www.gen-next.in/industrial-oil.htm Wed, 11 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Gen Next Industrial Oil in different variants such as Neat Cutting Oil, Soluble Cutting Oil, Cold Forging Oil, Nut Forming Oil and many more. We share glorious credentials in the list of top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Industrial Oil from Silvassa. Industrial Greases http://www.gen-next.in/industrial-greases.htm Wed, 11 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Produced using quality-tested raw materials; our Industrial Greases last for a longer period of time. Since our Industrial Greases stay for a long time, less lubrication maintenance is required for the equipment ensuring durability. Thermic Fluids http://www.gen-next.in/thermic-fluids.htm Wed, 11 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Thermic Fluids in Dadra and Nagar Haveli. We are highly acknowledged for bringing forth excellent quality Thermic Fluid Heaters for buyers all over the world. Neat Cutting Oil http://www.gen-next.in/neat-cutting-oil.htm Wed, 11 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in Gen Next Neat Cutting Oil that has excellent heat dissipation, which makes it perfect for different types of cutting operations. We are named among the renowned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Neat Cutting Oil from Dadra and Nagar Haveli. Soluble Cutting Oil http://www.gen-next.in/soluble-cutting-oil.htm Wed, 11 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Gen Next Soluble Cutting Oil that we offer is suitable for ferrous and non-ferrous cutting operations with superior cooling and lubrications properties. It has anti-forth qualities and therefore, is used to protect machines from corrosion. Nut Forming Oil http://www.gen-next.in/nut-forming-oil.htm Wed, 11 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Purchase from us Gen Next Nut Forming Oil, which has good characters of bearing capacity, lubricating, cooling, antirust and anti-oxidation. It can meet the requirement of high speed, high precision, multi-function, high efficiency, high flexible for modern machine tool, machining center and automatic production line. Cold Forging Oil http://www.gen-next.in/cold-forging-oil.htm Wed, 11 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Gen Next Cold Forging Oil, which is used for the cold forming of metal products such as nuts, bolts etc. Moreover, Cold Forging Oil is used as drawing and punching oil for general and galvanized steel plates. Hydraulic Circulating Oil http://www.gen-next.in/hydraulic-circulating-oil.htm Wed, 11 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Gen Next Hydraulic Circulating Oil that we offer is gaining high popularity in the market due to its oxidation stability and high FZG rating, high viscosity index etc. It contains antioxidants, anticorrosion, anti-wear and anti-foam additives. Rust Preventive Oil http://www.gen-next.in/rust-preventive-oil.htm Wed, 11 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our specially formulated Gen Next Rust Preventive Oil provides protection to ferrous and non-ferrous metals from rust and oxidation. We are reckoned among the reputed Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Rust Preventive Oil from Dadra and Nagar Haveli. Quenching Oil http://www.gen-next.in/quenching-oil.htm Wed, 11 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Gen Next Quenching Oil is used in equipment where fast, deep and uniform hardening is required.  We are counted among the top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Quenching Oil from Dadra and Nagar Haveli. Gear Oil http://www.gen-next.in/gear-oil.htm Wed, 11 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Gear Oil helps extend gear life, lower potential leakage and reduce maintenance costs. It is a lubricant, which is specifically made for transfer cases, transmissions and differentials used in trucks and different types of machineries. Spindle Oil http://www.gen-next.in/spindle-oil.htm Wed, 11 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Gen Next Spindle Oil is one of the popular low viscosity mineral oils that are used for lubricating high speed machine spindles. The best thing about Spindle Oil is that it is free from gumming properties. Grinding Oil http://www.gen-next.in/grinding-oil.htm Wed, 11 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Obtain from us Gen Next Grinding Oil, which is a low viscosity, mineral-based oil formulated for grinding or cutting steel, carbide, quartz, and crystal. Industrial Machine Oil http://www.gen-next.in/industrial-machine-oil.htm Wed, 11 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Capitalizing on vast industry experience, we bring forth Gen Next Industrial Machinery Oil. Our Machinery Oil is made in complete compliance with the industrial standards. Broaching Oil http://www.gen-next.in/broaching-oil.htm Wed, 11 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Dadra and Nagar Haveli, we are counted amidst the named Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Broaching Oil. The Broaching Oil offered by us is non-staining and prevents distortion. It contains very high oiliness properties and foam releasing ability. Compressor Oil http://www.gen-next.in/compressor-oil.htm Wed, 11 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Gen Next Compressor Oil that provides longer lubricant life, reducing removal burden and expanding maintenance intervals. The Compressor Oil that we make available goes through stringent testing by our procurement team so as to ensure its high performance. Turbine Oil http://www.gen-next.in/turbine-oil.htm Wed, 11 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a credible Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Turbine Oil in Dadra and Nagar Haveli. The Industrial Oil, we bring forth, is widely used in turbine and hydraulic turbine.